Menüü ×
EE EN
People
Priit Kotkas
Juhataja
Priit.Kotkas@maiasmokk.ee
People
Jaanika Tapver
Ekspordijuht
Jaanika.Tapver@maiasmokk.ee
People
Kelly Kütt
Müügi- ja turundusspetsialist
Kelly.Kytt@maiasmokk.ee
People
Marika Mändmets
Pearaamatupidaja
Marika.Mandmets@maiasmokk.ee
People
Maris Roosimägi
Müügijuht
Maris.Roosimagi@maiasmokk.ee
People
Marit Multer
Tootmisjuht
Marit.Multer@maiasmokk.ee