Menu ×
EE EN
People
Priit Kotkas
Chairman of the Board
Priit.Kotkas@maiasmokk.ee
People
Jaanika Tapver
Export Manager
Jaanika.Tapver@maiasmokk.ee
People
Kelly Kütt
Sales and Marketing Specialist
Kelly.Kytt@maiasmokk.ee
People
Marika Mändmets
Chief Accountant
Marika.Mandmets@maiasmokk.ee
People
Maris Roosimägi
Sales Manager
Maris.Roosimagi@maiasmokk.ee
People
Marit Multer
Production Manager
Marit.Multer@maiasmokk.ee